Contact Us

Head Office

569 Steven Court  Suite 5 
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z3
Phone: 905-830-9000 or 1-888-304-7032
Fax:     905-830-9020

Robert Zolumoff – President ext 4302 robert@icdinsurance.ca 
Trent Greschuk – Vice President ext. 4100 trent@icdinsurance.ca 
Rhonda Laskovski – Director of Operations ext 4105 rhonda@icdinsurance.ca
Cristina Papadatos - Commercial CSR ext 4109 cristina@icdinsurance.ca
Jodi Petit - CSR ext 4102 jodi@icdinsurance.ca 
William Lu – Broker ext 4106 william@icdinsurance.ca 
Denise Wiscombe – Broker ext 4114 denise@icdinsurance.ca 
Aaron Calder – Broker ext 4110 aaron@icdinsurance.ca 
Tara Tomasic – Reception/Admin ext 4111 tara@icdinsurance.ca 
Diana Mitchell – TSR ext 4103 diana@icdinsurance.ca 
Andrea Baptista – CSR ext 4107 andrea@icdinsurance.ca 
Michelle Hughes – CSR ext 4108 michelle@icdinsurance.ca 
Nadine Houssameddine – Broker ext 4112 nadine@icdinsurance.ca 
Linda Moore – Reception ext 4104 linda@icdinsurance.ca 
Gil St. Martin – Principal Broker gil@icdinsurance.ca

 

Vaughan Office

2535 Major Mackenzie Dr #216
Maple, Ontario L6A 1C6
Phone: 905 879 8800
Fax: 905 879 1067

 

Joe Craparotta – Vice President ext. 4301 joe@icdinsurance.ca
Adrian Pagliaroli – Senior Account Broker ext 4304 adrian@icdinsurance.ca
Mary Marghella - CSR ext. 4308 mary@icdinsurance.ca
 

Keswick Office

131 The Queensway S, Unit 1
Keswick, Ontario L4P 1Z8
Phone: 905-476-4764
Fax: 905-476-8374

 

Stephanie Macdonald – CSR ext 4205 stephanie@icdinsurance.ca 
Trish Morrison – CSR ext 4202 Trish@icdinsurance.ca 
Shannon Gardner – Broker CSR ext. 4208 shannon@icdinsurance.ca 



 

Contact Us

          frames frames
          frames frames
           frames frames
          frames frames
           frames frames
           frames frames
           frames frames
          frames frames

Social Networking

Share Share Share
Close